Advanced HGH and IGF-1 Therapy

Thread: HGH at 26 years old

Default HGH at 26 years old

First of all hi everyone.

I am 26 years old and I am right now doing a cycle of winny and tren. I was considering to use Jintropin or Somatropin, but my friend told me that there are serious risks if someone in my age is taking HGH.
    My goal is not to get extremely huge rather than that I wasn't lean and hard muscle mass.

I was just wondering, if my friend is right or if the effects are the same for a 25 year old and a 45 year old?

Thanks

Hi Synergy82,

Thank you for visiting our forums. As a registered nurse I must say that I am not in favor of young, healthy people taking HGH injections. I believe the injections should only be used as a last resort for the treatment of aging, growth hormone deficiency, or other health conditions such as HIV/AIDS.

The reason is because the injections are a man-made hormone replacement therapy.

Those with a healthy pituitary gland that already makes a normal amount of growth hormone should not make themselves dependent upon a hormone replacement therapy at their young age.

Those who take the injections can develop a lazy or even atrophied pituitary gland because their pituitary gland won’t need to produce HGH while the injections are being taken.

Also, if the injections are stop abruptly the person can experience a rebound effect where their benefits disappear and their condition ends up worse than before they started taking the injections.

There are also side effects that may be seen when taking the injections.

More information about side effects can be found at our site at this url:

http://www.hgh-pro.com/sideeffects.html

That being said, there are young bodybuilders and athletes who are willing to take the risk.